Tyngsboro MA 01879
School Hours: 8:00am-3:00pm

Quick Links

Greg Orpen – Head of School (x3141)

Board of Trustees

Kathleen Feeney – Director of Admissions (x2218)

Melissa Kapeckas – Middle School Principal (x2229)

Erik Arnold – High School Principal (x4154)

Erin Attfield Quinlan – Middle School Dean of Faculty (x2411)

Clare Fox Ringwall – High School Dean of Faculty (x3737)

Stephanie Kelly – High School Dean of Students (x2136)

Charlene LaRoche – Middle School Dean of Students (x2233)

Aimee Voleti – Director of Student Services (x2232)

Gayle Nutile Pimm – Director of Health and Wellness (x2104)

Tina Lindberg – Director of Advancement and Community Outreach  (x2166)

Pat Modrich and Michelle Malachowski – Main Office Receptionists