NHS Induction Ceremony

May 5, 2017 10:44 am

Last night, 25 new students were inducted into the IACS Chapter of the National Honor Society. Congratulations to the following students on this accomplishment:

Ms. Carolyn Brooks

Ms. Katelynn Brown

Mr. Sebastian Chavez

Mr. Jonathan Doliver

Ms. Kaylin Donoghue

Mr. Ian Fastert

Mr. Aiden Felty

Ms. Leticia Freire

Mr. Andrew Girouard

Ms. Hannah Goldthwait

Ms. Jenna Green

Ms. Brooke Kennedy

Ms. Madison King

Ms. Megan Knight

Mr. Benjamin MacKinnon

Ms. Jenny Matthew

Ms. Natalie Mayo

Ms. Sarah McMakin

Ms. Sarah Miller

Ms. Selena Ou

Ms. Lauren Pichette

Ms. Amanda Pollicelli

Ms. Maddy Premru

Ms. Lindsey Sablone

Ms. Emily Yurkus